Skip to Content
Poster for Twisters
Watch trailer for Twisters Watch trailer

Twisters

Dates with showtimes for Twisters
  • Mon, Jul 22
  • Tue, Jul 23
  • Wed, Jul 24
  • Thu, Jul 25
  • Fri, Jul 26
  • Sat, Jul 27
  • Sun, Jul 28
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 1

Midnight weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights, so please be sure to arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating and the screening will start after midnight.

Director: Lee Isaac Chung Run Time: 122 min. Release Year: 2024

Starring: Anthony Ramos, Brandon Perea, Daisy Edgar-Jones, Glen Powell, Maura Tierney

As storm season intensifies, the paths of former storm chaser Kate Cooper and reckless social-media superstar Tyler Owens collide when terrifying phenomena never seen before are unleashed. The pair and their competing teams find themselves squarely in the paths of multiple storm systems converging over central Oklahoma in the fight of their lives.

Trailer

powered by Filmbot